Zurück

Team & Kontakt

Projektleitung:

Anna Reimnitz a.reimnitz@zeppelin-university.net

Patricia Dangel p.dangel@zeppelin-university.net

Künstlerakquise:

Ludwig von der Osten l.vonderosten@zeppelin-university.net
Leon Braun l.braun@zeppelin-university.net

Marketing:

Cosima Pourroy c.pourroy@zeppelin-university.net
Santiago Grandval l.grandval@zeppelin-university.net

Gestaltung:

Clara Scheffe c.scheffe@zeppelin-university.net
Lilly Hillegaart l.hillegaart@zeppelin-university.net

Finanzen:

Michaela Nohejlova m.nohejlova@zeppelin-university.net

Sponsoring:

Johann Fürstenberg j.fuerstenberg@zeppelin-university.net
Arno Nicolussi Moretto a.nicolussimoretto@zeppelin-university.net

Technik:

Moritz von Bismarck m.vonbismarck@zeppelin-university.net

Presse:

Lejla Kopic l.kopic@zeppelin-university.net